黑貂硬幣被用作我們全球黑色生態系統的交換媒介。全世界的任何人都可以使用我們的網站或參與交易所購買黑貂硬幣。立即購買您的(SAC 1)貨幣,並加入Sable Assent全球使命。

 

 

Sable Assent是一個分散的全球黑人生態系統,為消費者,企業和非營利組織提供資源。我們的意圖是重建世界的黑色經濟,創造全球繁榮。

Sable Coin活躍錢包在全球範圍內為消費者,企業和非營利組織提供支持。這為非營利組織提供了剩餘資源,並允許消費者進行交易和交易。 他(SAC 1)借記卡提供的流動性薩 BLE硬幣在全球170多個國家。  立即下載您的錢包,然後開始使用“(SAC 1)”錢包進行交易。

Latoken.png

Sable Assent採用的簽名加密貨幣是Sable Coin(SAC 1)。 (SAC 1)旨在在黑人消費者,企業和非營利組織的生態系統中流通。 Sable Assent的使命是通過實施我們的系統來建立Sable Coin的貨幣流通量,從而在全球黑色經濟中創建跨境交易。


黑貂硬幣為全球黑人企業主的產品和服務提供了交換媒介。 Sable Coin的所有者可以在其SAC 1錢包中向其喜愛的非營利組織捐款。

我們還積極與世界各地尋求經濟穩定並可能以他們可以稱之為自己的貨幣感到自豪的黑人社區和村莊進行接觸。

此應用程序將在android和IoS設備上可用,並允許購買Sable Coin,並以點對點的價格交換產品和服務。您還可以將Sable Coin捐贈給您當地或喜愛的非營利性應用程序。這為非營利組織提供了剩餘資源,並允許消費者進行交易和交易。

消費者,企業或非營利組織可以推薦朋友和家人並獲得黑貂硬幣作為獎勵。

該應用程序具有功能列表。任何人都可以下載錢包。為了維持生態系統的結構,平台可以接受51%經過驗證的黑人所有企業。

我們的目標是建立一個由消費者,黑人擁有的企業和非營利組織組成的全球生態系統,以建立新的數字經濟。

立即下載您的錢包,然後開始使用“(SAC 1)”進行交易。

 
 
 

Tel: 1-800-860-2370

30 N. Gould St. Ste 11610

Sheridan, WY 82801

  • Telegram
  • YouTube

© 2020 SableAssent, Inc.

The Sable Coin is used as a medium of exchange in our global black ecosystem. The Sable Coin can be purchased by anyone around the world by using our website or participating exchanges. Purchase your ( SAC 1 ) currency today and join the Global Mission of SableAssent. 

 

 

SableAssent is a decentralized global black ecosystem with resources for consumers, businesses, and non-profit organizations. Our intention is to rebuild the world’s Black Economy to create global prosperity.  

The Sable Coin active wallet embraces and support consumers, businesses and non-profits globally. This provides residual resources to non-profits and allows consumers to exchange and transact. The   ( SAC 1 ) Debit Card provides liquidity for Sable Coin in 170 countries around the world. Down load your wallet today and start transacting with your "( SAC 1 )" Wallet. 

Latoken.png

The signature cryptocurrency adopted by SableAssent is the Sable Coin ( SAC 1 ). (SAC 1) is designed to circulate in an ecosystem of black consumers, businesses and non-profits. Sable Assent’s mission is to create cross border transactions in a Global Black Economy by implementing our systems to create currency circulation of our Sable Coin. 


The Sable Coin provides a medium of exchange for the products and services of Black Business owners around the world. Owners of Sable Coin can donate to their favorite non-profit in their SAC 1 Wallet.  

  

We also actively engage with black communities and villages throughout the world that are seeking economic stability and could take pride in a currency that they can call their own.         

This application will be available on android and IoS devices and will allow for the Sable Coin to be purchased, traded peer to peer for products and services.  You can also donate Sable Coin to your local or favorite non-profit listed the app. This provides residual resources to non-profits and allows consumers to exchange and transact.

A consumer, business or non-profit can refer friends and family and receive Sable Coins as a reward. 

The application has a list of features. Anyone can download the wallet. To maintain the structure of the ecosystem, 51% verified Black owned businesses can be accepted to the platform.

Our goal is to create a global ecosystem of consumers, black owned businesses and non-profits to build a new digital economy. 

Down load your wallet today and start transacting with "(SAC 1)." 

 

 
 
 

Tel: 1-800-860-2370

30 N. Gould St. Ste 11610

Sheridan, WY 82801

  • Telegram
  • YouTube

© 2020 SableAssent, Inc.